نبذة عنا

بدأت شركة أڤالون من حلم كويتي و إيطالي، لتقديم منتجات الذواقة من منبع ثقافة الطبخ البطئ الأوربية

مرحبا بكم في أڤالون

في أڤالون نقدم لعملائنا أجود البضائع من الثقافة الأوروبية للطهي البطيء. من أفضل الشركات المصنعة في العالم في قلب الأراضي الزراعية الأوروبية. منتجاتنا لها ميزات ممتازة من المكونات الذواقة. نحن نبحث عن ممارسات الزراعة المستدامة والمحاصيل المزروعة عضوياً.

الذواقة

الذواقة اليوم تدور حول الصحة والاستدامة والذوق. مع التفاعل الثقافي العالمي أصبحت منتجات الذواقة أكثر ملاءمة للمتذوقين الانتقائيين. أصبح فن الطهي أكثر إبداعًا ، نظرًا لجودة المكونات المستخدمة. يتم إنتاج سلع الذواقة باستخدام مصادر صحية. مصبوب ومختلط ومطبوخ من قبل خبير تذوق لصنع طبق يقدم لإسعاد الحواس.

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
إنها اللمسة الأخيرة وأفضل لمسة

التاريخ

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز كان أحد مكونات مطبخ منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط منذ العصور القديمة. تشير الدلائل إلى أن تجارة وإنتاج هذا الزيت يعود تاريخه إلى 6000 قبل الميلاد. من المعروف أن غصن الزيتون هو رمز السلام في جميع أنحاء العالم.

فوائد صحية

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز له فوائد صحية لا حصر لها ، فهو يحتوي على مادة تسمى البوليفينول وهي مادة فعالة مضادة للالتهابات. يحتوي على فيتامين ك الضروري لمستويات الكالسيوم وفيتامين د في الجسم. يمكن العثور على كميات كبيرة من مضادات الأكسدة في هذا الذهب السائل.

الانتاج

يتم إنتاج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز من ثمار شجرة الزيتون. أولاً ، يتم سحق الزيتون للحصول على عجينة ، ثم يتم عمل العصارة الأولى على البارد حيث يتم فصل الزيت والماء. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها صنع زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز المعصور على البارد.

منتجاتنا

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

نحن ننتقي أفضل زيوت زيت الزيتون البكر الممتازة المصنوعة من زيتون نقي ومضغوط على البارد دون أي معالجة أخرى. هذه الزيوت مستخلصة من زيتون عضوي معتمد.

بعض زيوتنا عبارة عن زيت أحادي النوع يتم قطفه من نوع واحد من الزيتون له طعم مميز قوي مرتبط بالمنطقة التي يزرع فيها. تحدد نسبة الحموضة في زيت الزيتون جودته الذواقة ، وزيوتنا أقل من 0.8٪ حموضة. المعايير الأخرى التي نبحث عنها في مزارع زيت الزيتون لدينا هي أنها تزرع محاصيل زيتون غير معدلة وراثيًا.

منتجاتنا المميزة

القائمة

Who We Are?

AVALON started from the passionate dream of a Kuwaiti and an Italian, to bring to the region
authentic gourmet products from the heart of European “Slow food” culture.

Welcome to AVALON

At AVALON we bring our customers the finest goods from the slow cooking European culture. From the world’s top manufacturers at the heart of European farmlands. Our products have premium features of gourmet ingredients. We look for sustainable farming practices and organically grown crops.

Gourmet

Gourmet today is all about Health, Sustainability, and Taste. With global cultural interaction gourmet products became more attenable to the eclectic tasters. Culinary artistry has gotten more creative, due to the quality of the components used. Gourmet goods are produced using wholesome sources. Molded, combined, and cooked by a gastronomer to construct a dish served to delight the senses.

Extra Virgin Olive Oil
it is the final touch and the finest touch

History

Extra virgin olive oil has been an ingredient in Mediterranean Middle Eastern cuisine since ancient times. Evidence shows the trade and production of this oil date to 6000 BC. The olive branch is known to be a symbol of peace worldwide.

Health

Extra virgin olive oil has countless health benefits, it has a substance called polyphenols which is a potent anti-inflammatory. It contains vitamin K which is crucial for calcium and vitamin D levels in the body. Large amounts of antioxidants can be found in this liquid gold.

How?

Extra virgin olive oil is produced from the fruit of the olive tree. First, the olives are crushed into a paste, then the first press is done cold where the oil and water are separated. That is how the cold-pressed extra virgin olive oil is made.

Our Products

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

We handpicked gems of extra virgin olive oils, which are made from pure cold-pressed olives without any further processing. These oils are pressed from organically certified olives.

Some of our oils are monocultivar picked from a single type of olives it has a strong distinctive taste associated with the region it is grown in. The acidity percentage of the olive oil defines its gourmet quality, our oils are less than 0.8% acidity. Other criteria we look for in our olive oil farms is that they grow non-GMO olives crops.

Featured Products

Menu